ISSFHK - International Schools Sports Federation Hong Kong

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
Tuesday 1 December 2020
    2
    Wednesday 2 December 2020
      3
      Thursday 3 December 2020
        4
        Friday 4 December 2020
          5
          Saturday 5 December 2020
            6
            Sunday 6 December 2020
              7
              Monday 7 December 2020
                8
                Tuesday 8 December 2020
                  9
                  Wednesday 9 December 2020
                    10
                    Thursday 10 December 2020
                      11
                      Friday 11 December 2020
                        12
                        Saturday 12 December 2020
                          13
                          Sunday 13 December 2020
                            14
                            Monday 14 December 2020
                              15
                              Tuesday 15 December 2020
                                16
                                Wednesday 16 December 2020
                                  17
                                  Thursday 17 December 2020
                                    18
                                    Friday 18 December 2020
                                      19
                                      Saturday 19 December 2020
                                        20
                                        Sunday 20 December 2020
                                          21
                                          Monday 21 December 2020
                                            22
                                            Tuesday 22 December 2020
                                              23
                                              Wednesday 23 December 2020
                                                24
                                                Thursday 24 December 2020
                                                  25
                                                  Friday 25 December 2020
                                                    26
                                                    Saturday 26 December 2020
                                                      27
                                                      Sunday 27 December 2020
                                                        28
                                                        Monday 28 December 2020
                                                          29
                                                          Tuesday 29 December 2020
                                                            30
                                                            Wednesday 30 December 2020
                                                              31
                                                              Thursday 31 December 2020

                                                                Option 1

                                                                Synchronize the current calendar view based on the selected filters with your personal calendar.

                                                                No calendar filters have been selected so the filtered sync will not return any events. Close this pop up and select your filters before synchronising a filtered view.

                                                                Synchronize Filtered Calendar

                                                                URL:
                                                                webcal://http://www.issfhk.org/CalendarSync.ashx?Cal=ISSFHK%20-%20%20International%20Schools%20Sports%20Federation%20Hong%20Kong%20Calendar&ID=29961">


                                                                Option 2

                                                                Synchronize the entire school calendar with your personal calendar.

                                                                Synchronize Entire Calendar

                                                                URL:
                                                                webcal://http://www.issfhk.org/CalendarSync.ashx?Cal=ISSFHK%20-%20%20International%20Schools%20Sports%20Federation%20Hong%20Kong%20Calendar&ID=29961